003 Аал-Е-Имран

Эпизоды: 278
Арабский: آل عِمران
Перевод: Семья Имрана
Стихи: 200

О суре: Ааль-Имран

Отправить страницу

Сура Аал Имран - это сура Мадни, и по важности она совпадает с сурой Аль Бакара, поскольку Пророк ﷺ сообщил верующим, что те, кто часто читают эти две суры (Бакара и Аал Имран) в мире, тогда они (суры) будут затенять их как облака в День Воскресения.

Подобно суре Аль-Бакара, эта сура также обращается к Людям Книги, хотя к христианам обращаются более конкретно. Это потому, что история семьи Имран занимает центральное место в этой суре, в честь которой названа сура. Начиная с мольбы матери Марьям (А.С.), которая посвящает своего ребенка служению Аллаху (СВТ), до чудесного рождения Исы (А.С.), защищающего свою мать от клеветы, направленной против нее, эта сура должна резонировать с последователи Христа.

Что касается последователей пророка Мухаммеда ﷺ, объясняются обстоятельства битвы при Ухуде, которая произошла через год после битвы при Бадре и обернулась неожиданной потерей для мусульман. Поражение произошло прежде всего из-за непослушания фракции мусульманской армии, но также и для того, чтобы научить верующих тому, что даже потери и страдания являются неотъемлемой частью их развития. Мусульмане также подчеркнули, что они должны смотреть на успех в будущей жизни и видеть в развитии мира возможность обратиться к Аллаху (СВТ). Наконец, потеря также стала поводом для разоблачения лицемеров, которые впервые пополнили ряды мусульман в алчности к победе и военной добыче, но поражение выдало их истинное отношение.

Сура пронизана напоминаниями мусульманам о важности их роли как ведущей нации в мире, и в конце она призывает их быть настойчивыми и терпеливыми в испытаниях, с которыми они сталкиваются.

003 Aal-E-Imran

Episodes: 278
Arabic: آل عِمران
Translation: Family of Imran
Verses: 200

About Surah: Aal-E-Imran

Share Page

Surah Aal Imraan is a Madni surah, and it is paired in importance with Surah Al Baqarah as the Prophet ﷺ  informed the believers that those who recited these two surahs (Baqarah and Aal Imraan) frequently in the world then they (the surahs) will shade them as clouds on the Day of Resurrection.

Similar to Surah Al Baqarah, this Surah also addresses the People of the Book although the Christians are more specifically addressed. This is because the story of the family of Imraan finds a central place in this surah, after whom the surah is named. Beginning with the supplication of the mother of Maryam (AS), who dedicates her child to the service of Allaah (SWT), till the miraculous birth of Isa (AS) defending his mother of the slander leveled against her, this surah should resonate with the followers of the Christ.

With respect to the followers of Prophet Muhammad ﷺ, the circumstances of Battle of Uhud are explained which was fought a year after the Battle of Badr and turned to an unexpected loss to the Muslims. The defeat came about primarily due to the disobedience of a faction of the Muslim army, but also to teach the believers that even loss and suffering is an essential part of their development. It was also emphasized upon the Muslims that they must eye success in the Hereafter, and see development in the world as an opportunity to turn towards Allaah (SWT). Finally, the loss also became an excuse for the hypocrites to be exposed, who had joined ranks of the Muslims for the first time in the greed of victory and war booty, but they defeat gave away their true attitude.

The surah is laced with reminders to the Muslims about the importance of their role as a leading nation in the world, and it concludes by exhorting them to be persistent and patient in the trials that they face.