fbpx

047 Мухаммад

Эпизоды: 288
Арабский: مُحَمّد 
Перевод: Мухаммад
Стихи: 38

О суре: Мухаммад

Отправить страницу

047 Мухаммад

Это Мадни-сура, названная в честь последнего пророка Аллаха (СВТ), пророка Мухаммеда ﷺ, который получил Коран как последнее откровение. Он четыре раза был назван в Коране по имени Мухаммад и один раз по имени Ахмад.


Напрасны усилия тех, кто запрещает людям следовать руководству Аллаха (СВТ), в то время как те, кто верят в то, что было открыто Пророку Мухаммаду, и действуют в соответствии с этим, они будут прощены Аллахом (СВТ) и исправлены.


В исламе предписано бороться с угнетением и несправедливостью, а также как средство проверки верующих, поскольку они подчиняются законам Аллаха (СВТ) даже во время вооруженной борьбы с неверующими. Верующие должны быть сильными и приглашать к справедливости.

Кроме того, битвы, которые велись между мусульманами и неверующими, часто становились предлогом для разоблачения лицемеров, поскольку они не желали жертвовать своими жизнями или богатством во имя ислама. Эти люди были описаны так, будто у них в сердце болезнь, и их ненависть к исламу проявляется в их речи.

Сердца неверующих были запечатаны от понимания истины из-за их настойчивости в противодействии посланию Аллаха (СВТ), поэтому они не могут понять то, что Пророк сказал им из Корана.


Расходы на благо Аллаха (СВТ) не приносят пользу Аллаху (СВТ), поскольку Он свободен от какой-либо нужды, именно для самих верующих они тратят то, что дал им Аллах (СВТ), и получают свои награды от Него, в этот мир и следующий.

047 Muhammad

Episodes: 291
Arabic: مُحَمّد 
Translation: Muhammad
Verses: 38

About Surah: Muhammad

Share Page

047 Muhammad

This is Madni Surah and is named after the final prophet of Allaah (SWT), Prophet Muhammad ﷺ, who received the Qur’an as the final revelation. He has been named four times in the Qur’an by his name Muhammad and once by his name Ahmad.


Wasted are the efforts of those who bar people from following guidance from Allaah (SWT), while those who believe in what has been revealed to Prophet Muhammad ﷺ and act upon it, they will be forgiven by Allaah (SWT) and reformed.


Fighting has been prescribed in Islam to remove oppression and injustice and as a means of testing the believers since they are governed by the laws of Allaah (SWT) even during armed struggle against the disbelievers. The believers must be strong and invite towards justice

Also, the battles that were fought between the Muslims and disbelievers often became an excuse for the hypocrites to be exposed as they were unwilling to sacrifice their lives or wealth in the cause of Islam. These people have been described as if to have a disease in their hearts, and their hatred of Islam becomes apparent through their speech.

The hearts of the disbelievers have been sealed from understanding the truth, because of their persistence on opposing the message of Allaah (SWT), so they cannot comprehend what the Prophet ﷺ recited to them from the Qur’an.


Spending in the cause of Allaah (SWT) does not benefit Allaah (SWT), as He is free of any need, it is for the believers themselves that they spend what Allaah (SWT) Has given them and earn their rewards from Him, in this world and the next.